Meet the Team | MINI Montreal Centre

Meet the team.

Management

Martin Taillandier

Martin Taillandier

Co-Owner / Dealer Principal

m.taillandier@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

John Rabasquinho

John Rabasquinho

General Manager

john@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Luc Taillandier

Luc Taillandier

Marketing Manager

luc@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

j.cote-cyr@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2281

514-289-6464 ext. 2281

Kamron Abdul

Kamron Abdul

Sales Consultant

k.abdul@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2243

514-289-6464 ext. 2243

Shaghi Taghiloha

Shaghi Taghiloha

Sales Assitant

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2612

514-289-6464 ext. 2612

USED VEHICLE SALES

Denis Langelier

Denis Langelier

Sales manager pre owned cars

d.langelier@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2399

514-289-6464 ext. 2399

Sylvain Andre

Sylvain Andre

Sales Consultant pre owned cars

s.andre@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2323

514-289-6464 ext. 2323

Érika Migliacci

Érika Migliacci

Sales Consultant pre owned cars

e.migliacci@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2279

514-289-6464 ext. 2279

Jihad Eid

Jihad Eid

Sales Consultant pre owned cars

j.eid@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Financial Services

Frank D'angelo

Frank D'angelo

Financial products manager

f.dangelo@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2367

514-289-6464 ext. 2367

Mehdi Semsari

Mehdi Semsari

Financial Services Specialist

m.semsari@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2229

514-289-6464 ext. 2229

Brian Jacques

Brian Jacques

Financial Services Specialist

b.jacques@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2401

514-289-6464 ext. 2401

SERVICE

André Gadbois

André Gadbois

Service Manager

a.gadbois@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2611

514-289-6464 ext. 2611

Gérard Guilbault

Gérard Guilbault

Service Advisor

g.guilbault@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2289

514-289-6464 ext. 2289

Diane Crayne

Diane Crayne

Service Advisor

d.crayne@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext 2379

514-289-6464 ext 2379

DELIVERIES

Violette Kwok

Violette Kwok

Delivery Genius

v.kwok@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2245

514-289-6464 ext. 2245

Briar Barr

Briar Barr

Delivery Genius

b.barr@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2274

514-289-6464 ext. 2274

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

José Pedroso Puerto

José Pedroso Puerto

Parts, Accessories & Lifestyle Clerk

accessoires@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2626

514-289-6464 ext. 2626

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-05-23 7:06:09 AM
Layout-Start 2022-05-23 7:06:09 AM
Layout-Finish 2022-05-23 7:06:09 AM