Meet the Team | MINI Montreal Centre

Meet the team.

Management

Martin Taillandier

Martin Taillandier

Co-Owner / Dealer Principal

m.taillandier@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

John Rabasquinho

John Rabasquinho

General Manager

john@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Luc Taillandier

Luc Taillandier

Marketing Manager

luc@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Jonathan Côté-Cyr

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

j.cote-cyr@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2281

514-289-6464 ext. 2281

Benjamin Maitre

Benjamin Maitre

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

b.maitre@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2435

514-289-6464 ext. 2435

Érika Migliacci

Érika Migliacci

Sales Coordinator

e.migliacci@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2279

514-289-6464 ext. 2279

USED VEHICLE SALES

Tarek Hammoud

Tarek Hammoud

Sales manager pre owned cars

t.hammoud@minimontrealcentre

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2399

514-289-6464 ext. 2399

Sylvain Andre

Sylvain Andre

Sales Consultant pre owned cars

s.andre@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2323

514-289-6464 ext. 2323

Anthony Zeffiro

Anthony Zeffiro

Sales Consultant pre owned cars

a.zeffiro@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2624

514-289-6464 ext. 2624

Financial Services

Frank D'angelo

Frank D'angelo

Financial products manager

f.dangelo@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2367

514-289-6464 ext. 2367

Stella Proulx

Stella Proulx

Financial products specialist

s.proulx@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2241

514-289-6464 ext. 2241

Mehdi Semsari

Mehdi Semsari

Financial products specialist

m.semsari@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2229

514-289-6464 ext. 2229

Rita Sebti

Rita Sebti

Financial products specialist

r.sebti@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2236

514-289-6464 ext. 2236

SERVICE

André Gadbois

André Gadbois

Service Manager

a.gadbois@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464

514-289-6464

Ramy Botros

Ramy Botros

MINI Service Advisor

r.botros@minimontrealcentre..ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2614

514-289-6464 ext. 2614

Ruvelyn Mendoza

Ruvelyn Mendoza

MINI Service Advisor

r.mendoza@minimontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2379

514-289-6464 ext. 2379

DELIVERIES

Violette Kwok

Violette Kwok

Delivery Genius

v.kwok@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2245

514-289-6464 ext. 2245

Filia Kavathas

Filia Kavathas

Delivery Genius

f.kavathas@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2269

514-289-6464 ext. 2269

David Sabbah

David Sabbah

Delivery Genius

d.sabbah@bmwmontrealcentre.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2249

514-289-6464 ext. 2249

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

José Pedroso Puerto

José Pedroso Puerto

Parts, Accessories & Lifestyle Clerk

accessoires@minimontroyal.ca

Phone: 514-289-6464 ext. 2626

514-289-6464 ext. 2626

} if (MINI.App.CurrentRetailerSite != null && MINI.App.CurrentRetailerSite.Retailer.InternalRetailerID == 5150) { // MINI Ville de Québec - Remarketing tags